Session Dates / Times

The centre-based ABA programs runs over four terms. Term breaks are often a time for family holidays as well as staff training.


SESSIONS RUN MONDAY TO FRIDAY

Morning session 9:15am – 12:15pm

Afternoon session 12:45pm – 3:45pm

 

TERM 1 2018 (11 weeks) Monday 15 January to Thursday 29 March 2018
Public holidays: Friday 26 January; Monday 12 March
TERM 2 2018 (11 weeks) Monday 9 April to Friday 29 June 2018
Public holidays: Wednesday 25 April; Monday 11 June
TERM 3 2018 (12 weeks) Monday 9 July to Thursday 28 September 2018
Public Holiday: Friday 29 September
TERM 4 2018 (11 weeks) Monday 8 October to Friday 21 December 2018
Public Holiday: Tuesday 6 November
TERM 1 2019 Begins on Monday 14 January 2019

Further Information

Find out more about Abacus Learning Centre

Centre-Based ABA Therapy

Discover our range of services